Diversity Partners

James Farmer Multicultural Center
Marion Sanford Director, Multicultural Center 540-654-1044 msanford@umw.edu
James Farmer Scholars
Bianca Hightower Director, James Farmer Scholars Program 540-654-5646 bfaison@umw.edu
Dishanté Fryer Assistant Director, James Farmer Scholars Program 540-654-1512 dfryer@umw.edu
Office of Human Resources
Sabrina Johnson Associate VP of Human Resources/AAEEO Officer 540-654-1214 sjohnson@umw.edu
Rappahannock Scholars Program
Rita Thompson Director of the Rappahannock Scholars Program 540-654-1670 thompson@umw.edu
Gayle Price Program Counselor, Rappahannock Scholars Program 540-654-1325 gbran899@umw.edu
Stephanie New Program Counselor, Rappahannock Scholars Program 540-654-1325 snew@umw.edu
Safe Zone
Laura Wilson Assistant Professor and Director of Safe Zone 540-654-1558 lwilson5@umw.edu
Student Transition Program 
Justin Wilkes  Director of the Student Transition Program  540-654-1726 jwilkes@umw.edu
Title IX
Tiffany Oldfield Title IX Coordinator 540-654-5656 toldfiel@uwm.edu