Diversity Partners

James Farmer Multicultural Center
Marion Sanford Director, Multicultural Center 540-654-1044 msanford@umw.edu
James Farmer Scholars
Bianca Hightower Director, James Farmer Scholars Program 540-654-5646 bfaison@umw.edu
Dishanté Fryer Assistant Director, James Farmer Scholars Program 540-654-1512 dfryer@umw.edu
Office of Human Resources
Sabrina Johnson Vice President for Equity and Access/AAEEO Officer 540-654-1214 sjohnson@umw.edu or diversity@umw.edu
Rappahannock Scholars Program
Gayle Mitchell Program Counselor, Rappahannock Scholars Program 540-654-1325 gbran899@umw.edu
Safe Zone
Laura Wilson Assistant Professor and Director of Safe Zone 540-654-1558 lwilson5@umw.edu
Student Transition Program 
Justin Wilkes  Director of the Student Transition Program  540-654-1726 jwilkes@umw.edu
Title IX
Stefanie Lucas-Waverly Title IX Coordinator 540-654-5656 slucaswa@umw.edu
Office of Disability Recources (ODR)
Jessica Machado Director of ODR 540-654-1266 odr@umw.edu