Spotsylvania County

Coordinator

  • Mr. Roderick Goode- rgoode@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
  • Ms. Ayesha Qasimi- aqasimi@spotsylvania.k12.va.us/ (540)582-7047

Battlefield Middle

  • Mary Durfee, mdurfee@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.786.4400

Post Oak Middle

  • Evangerline Wormley, ewormley@spotsylvania.k12.va.us

540.582.7517

Spotsylvania Middle

  • William Nave, wnave@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.582.6341

Ni-River Middle

  • Helen Kenney, hkenney@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.785.3990

Chancellor Middle

  • Renee Beverly, rbeverly@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.786.8099

Thornburg Middle

  • Deborah Mcmullan, dmcmullan@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.582.7600

Freedom Middle

  • Lillian Williams, lwilliam@ms.spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.548.1030

Chancellor High

  •  Andrea Chew, achew@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.786.2606

Spotsylvania High

  • Doris Buzzell,  dbuzzell@spotsylvania.k12.va.us
    540.582.3882
  • Rachel Bentley-Goode, rbentleygoode@spotslyvania.k12.us

540-582-3882

Massaponax High

Courtland High

Riverbend High